We all Scream for Ice Cream

Here’s a party I did last weekend. I love the way it turned out. Best of all, the whole thing only cost about $100 or so. Ya, $100! I’m obsessed with the floor drop and the awning. I think they made the whole thing fab. Next week I’ll be posting how to throw a party for $100 or less. 
Awning: Fabric from Walmart (cut in scallops and hung on 2 Backdrop Holders) / Floor drop: Aliexpress.com

  
Ice Cream Cups: Hobby Lobby / Sprinkles and Compartmentalized Tray: Dollar Tree / Napkins: Walmart / Chalkboard: Michaels / Runner and Table cloth: CV Linens

Tub and Paperware: Walmart / Banner and Board made by me with vinyl cutter


Letter E: Michaels, brushed with glue and covered with sprinkles
 Coloring Pages: Pinterest and customized by me / Inexpensive Crayons: Dollar Tree

Thanks for reading!

sig

Leave a Comment:

