Cheers Bitches

This was a party I threw for a friend of mine at my house for her bachelorette. It was super cute and probably cost somewhere around $50 when it was all done. I’m obsessed with the Ken doll, I thought he was a great touch.

cheers

Gold Banner: Party City and I cut out the “cheers bitches” with my cutter and stapled it to the banner. / Ken Doll: Target / Zebra Bowls: Hobby Lobby / Gold Sequin Runner: CV Linens / Champagne Bottle: Painted with glue and covered in glitter
cheers2

This is just a foam board that I made with glue, glitter, and metallic gold sharpie. The sash was from Party City too. The Ken Doll was the wedding version, I just took his jacket off.

IMG_3225

Got these tattoos off Etsy, everyone loved them!

Thanks for reading!
sig

Leave a Comment:

